Meet the Team

Peter Murray

Peter Murray

Chief Executive

0161 413 8844

peter.murray@multiplex.org.uk

Peter is Chief Executive of Multiplex, which includes Multiplex Wealthtrust, an IFA, Multiplex PensionTrust, a pensions administrator and advisor, and Multiplex Healthtrust, a corporate healthcare specialist.

Peter is an actuary and expert corporate financial advisor. Peter also acts as a trustee to a number of pension schemes and healthcare schemes. He developed the UKs first healthcare trust for Greater Manchester Police in 1985 and has been in the forefront of this market for over two decades.

Mary Murray

Mary Murray

Office Manager

0161 413 8855

mary.murray@multiplex.org.uk

Andrew Ford

Andrew Ford

Financial Consultant

0161 413 8846

andrew.ford@multiplex.org.uk

David Parker

David Parker

Primary Pensions Administrator

0161 413 8852

david.parker@multiplex.org.uk

Peter Dean Murray

Peter Dean

Healthtrust Claims Advisor & Administration Executive

0161 413 8851

peter.dean@multiplex.org.uk

Joanne Hever

Joanne Hever

Administration Executive

0161 413 8845

joanne.hever@multiplex.org.uk

Evette Adams

Evette Adams

Healthtrust Claims Advisor & Administration Executive

0161 413 8850

evette@multiplex.org.uk

Hannah Morgan

Hannah Morgan

Financial Planning Administrator

0161 413 8849

hannah.morgan@multiplex.org.uk